Loyalty Scheme

I’m currently trying to think of more ways to get people to regularly visit me at the Market Hall in Shrewsbury. Previously I have produced Loyalty
cards where people have got a free quarter of sweets after receiving 8 stamps. I’d like to do something universal to include the cupcakes and chocolates, but that might mean the loyalty card scheme might become complicated.

So I thought the best way to design a loyalty scheme for my customers it to ask my customers! I’m really interested in what your views and
opinions are what you’d think a good loyalty scheme would be. Please comment below or on the facebook wall 🙂

About tootsweetsconfectionery

Award winning Chocolatier who loves creating new chocolates, and lover of Retro Sweets. Passionate about local food and business; I like to spend weekend’s exploring and cooking. Also check out my other blog about my journey from Dissertation to PHD research of the brand Hello Kitty: HelloKittyDevotee.wordpress.com View all posts by tootsweetsconfectionery

Leave a Reply

